All members are welcome to attend meetings.

Please call
Ron Olbrysh
at 630-613-9039
or email

Meetings are at
125 S. Prospect Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126.
from 10:00 am - noon.


Our Organization

These are your officers and representatives. Any person that is bolded in "blue" may be e-mailed directly by simply clicking on that person's name. All others may be contacted by sending e-mail to asknarse@narse.org. Be sure to put that person's name in the "subject" box and we will make sure that person gets it.  


bulletPresident - Tom Douglas
bulletTreasurer - Leo McCormack
bulletSecretary - Dave Silgers

Vice Presidents

bulletBill Barker - Media Relations

Regional Vice Presidents

bulletTom Douglas - Pacific SW
bulletWalter McDade - Ohio
bulletTom Nally - VA, NY, DC
bulletRuth Pilant - Southern


bullet Ronald Olbrysh - Chairman
bulletDick Bruce
bulletTom Douglas
bulletJohn Freeman
bulletLeo McCormack
bulletDave Silgers
bulletSandra Wheeler
bulletEv Buckardt, Honorary Lifetime Director

Executive Committee

bulletEv Buckardt
bulletTom Douglas
bulletClaude Ireson
bullet Ronald Olbrysh


bulletDick Bruce - Facilitator

Join Search Suggestions Rules
Questions regarding NARSE should be directed to

Copyright © 2019 National Association of Retired Sears Employees
1212 S Naper Blvd, Ste 119-315, Naperville, IL 60540 60631-3507